Navigation

People

Prof. Dr. Peter Hommelhoff

  • Job title: Department of Physics
  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27090
  • Email: peter.hommelhoff@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Claudia Schlechte

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27089
  • Email: laserphysik-sekretariat@fau.de

Tanja Schönfeld

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27089
  • Email: tanja.schoenfeld@fau.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Jürgen Ristein

Prof. Dr. Lothar Ley

apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Hundhausen

Dr. Yuya Morimoto

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: yuya.morimoto@fau.de

Dr. Roy Shiloh

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: roy.shiloh@fau.de

Dr. Tomás Chlouba

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: tomas.chlouba@fau.de

Alexander Tafel, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28874
  • Email: alexander.tafel@fau.de

Ang Li, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: ang.li@studium.fau.de

Christian Heide, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28335
  • Email: christian.heide@fau.de

Constanze Gerner, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28874
  • Email: constanze.gerner@fau.de

Johannes Illmer, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: johannes.i.illmer@fau.de

Jonas Heimerl, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: jonas.heimerl@fau.de

Michael Seidling, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28335
  • Email: michael.seidling@fau.de

Norbert Schönenberger, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: norbert.schoenenberger@fau.de

Dr. Peyman Yousefi

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: peyman.yousefi@fau.de

Philip Dienstbier, M. Sc.

Robert Zimmermann, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: robert.martin.zimmermann@fau.de

Stefan Meier, M. Sc.

Timo Paschen, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28874
  • Email: timo.paschen@fau.de

Tobias Boolakee, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28335
  • Email: tobias.boolakee@fau.de

Constantin Nauk, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27080
  • Email: constantin.nauk@fau.de

Helene Müller, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: helene.mueller@fau.de

Urs Häusler, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27080
  • Email: urs.haeusler@fau.de

Adrian Kirchner

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: adrian.kirchner@fau.de

Anna Mittelbach, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: anna.mittelbach@fau.de

Fabian Wagner

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880

Gerhard Schlosser

  • Organization: Department of Facility Management
  • Working group: Office of Building Systems
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20298
  • Email: gerhard.schlosser@fau.de

Hans Dang

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: hans.dang@fau.de

Dr. Heinar Hoogland

Joschua Martinek

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27880
  • Email: joschua.martinek@fau.de

Joshua McNeur, Ph.D.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Email: joshua.mcneur@fau.de

Leon Brückner, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: leon.brueckner@fau.de

Lukas Kamm

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: lukas.kamm@fau.de

Nadine Ströhlein

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: nadine.stroehlein@fau.de

Petra Schröder

  • Organization: Institute of Political Science
  • Working group: Chair of Political Science II
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29371
  • Email: petra.schroeder@fau.de

Philipp Hofmann, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: phil.hofmann@fau.de

Dipl.-Phys. Philipp Weber

Robert Heinrich, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: robert.heinrich@fau.de

Simon Weinmüller

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880

Simon Wittigschlager

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: simon.wittigschlager@fau.de

Stefan Bartenschlager

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880

Stefanie Kraus

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: stefanie.kraus-uni@web.de

Stephan Tasler

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: stephan.tasler@fau.de

Dr. Takuya Higuchi

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Email: takuya.higuchi@fau.de

Timo Eckstein

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: timo.eckstein@fau.de

Tobit Führes

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880