People

Prof. Dr. Peter Hommelhoff

Claudia Schlechte

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27089
  • Email: laserphysik-sekretariat@fau.de

Tanja Schönfeld

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27089
  • Email: laserphysik-sekretariat@fau.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Jürgen Ristein

Prof. Dr. Lothar Ley

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27251
  • Email: lothar.ley@physik.uni-erlangen.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Hundhausen

Joshua McNeur, Ph.D.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: joshua.mcneur@fau.de

Dr. Roy Shiloh

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: roy.shiloh@fau.de

Dr. Takuya Higuchi

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28335
  • Email: takuya.higuchi@fau.de

Alexander Tafel, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28874
  • Email: alexander.tafel@fau.de

Ang Li, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: ang.li@studium.fau.de

Christian Heide, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28335
  • Email: christian.heide@fau.de

Constanze Sturm, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28874
  • Email: constanze.sturm@fau.de

Dipl.-Phys. Heinar Hoogland

Johannes Illmer, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: johannes.i.illmer@fau.de

Norbert Schönenberger, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: norbert.schoenenberger@fau.de

Peyman Yousefi, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: peyman.yousefi@fau.de

Philip Dienstbier, M. Sc.

Dipl.-Phys. Philipp Weber

Robert Zimmermann, M. Sc.

  • Job title: UnivIS-Beauftragte
  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28319
  • Email: robert.martin.zimmermann@fau.de

Stefan Meier, M. Sc.

Timo Paschen, M.Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28874
  • Email: timo.paschen@fau.de

Gerhard Schlosser

Anna Mittelbach, B.Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27211
  • Email: anna.mittelbach@fau.de

Jonas Heimerl, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: jonas.heimerl@fau.de

Philipp Hofmann, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: phil.hofmann@fau.de

Fabian Wagner

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880

Stefanie Kraus

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880
  • Email: stefanie.kraus-uni@web.de

M.Sc. Ella Schmidt

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Crystallography and Structural Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25187
  • Email: ella.schmidt@fau.de

Petra Schröder

  • Organization: Department of Political Science
  • Working group: Chair of Political Science II
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29371
  • Email: petra.schroeder@fau.de

Simon Weinmüller

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880

Stefan Bartenschlager

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880

Tobit Führes

  • Organization: Department of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Laser Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28880